Inspired by excellence & innovation

Our billiard cloth is produced in Germany and is of the highest quality.

Welcome

You have certainly heard of the special quality requirements for table references in pool billiards. The conventional cloth is typically made of pure wool fabric, which has the disadvantage that it wears out very quickly and subsequently loses its playing characteristics.

Convince yourself of the benefits of the new Z9 BilliardCloth® – on the following pages, we present the result of years of development. If you would like individual advice, you can contact us at any time. We look forward to a face-to-face meeting to introduce you to our new Z9 BilliardCloth® and to provide advice.

Klaus Zobrekis & Mounir Al Honsali

For privacy reasons YouTube needs your permission to be loaded.
I Accept

Klaus Zobrekis vs Efren Reyes – presented by Z9 Billiardcloth®

World class made in Germany

The Z9 BilliardCloth® was developed and manufactured in Germany using special yarns and finishes. This quality product impresses with its unbeatable price – performance and, on the other hand, with the well-founded, years of experience of the Z9 team. This modern, durable and high-quality cloth meets the requirements of the ambitious pool player. It corresponds to the demand for optimum playability while maintaining longevity.

  • Highest Quality -made in Germany

  • Perfect Game characteristics-which do not slow the player down

  • Sustainable Development -for our customers and the environment

Features of the Z9 BilliardCloth®

  • Durable (lasts more than twice as long as the market leader’s cloth)
  • Optimal adhesive behaviour
  • Even running characteristics
  • Low maintenance
  • True colour rendering
  • Very durable fabric of comb yarn (453 g/m ²)
  • 80 wool/20 nylon
  • Made in Germany (DIN 9001/9008)

Z9 BILLIARDCLOTH®

Dealer

News

How it all began:

A dream, success and a new beginning.

More than 20 years ago, Klaus, a passionate professional pool player, had a dream: To develop a billiard cloth that gives the billiard player absolute joy of playing and doesn’t restrict him in his skills. With renowned engineers, it took him years to develop the Z9 BilliardCloth®. Again and again, the equipment (fabric finishing) was made until the cloth had very good playing characteristics. All the players and club owners were thrilled with the final product. Because Klaus had managed to produce a cloth that not only convinces all players, but also lasts twice as long as that from the market leader. Until 2011, the cloth was an absolute sales hit.

But then came the stroke of fate. In the same year, Klaus had to undergo a complicated operation, so he was unable to work for months. With the company still in its infancy years, that almost broke the start-up’s neck.

Three years later, Klaus and Mounir ventured into a new beginning and improved the Z9 BilliardCloth®. Now it has ideal characteristics for playing billiard. With the new cloth, both work very successfully together to establish the Z9 BilliardCloth® worldwide. To this day, you can buy the Z9 BilliardCloth® all over Europe and soon in the USA.

.

Werden Sie Teil unseres Z9 Netzwerks und verpassen Sie keine Neuigkeiten.

Mounir Al Honsali

Mounir Al Honsali (left) is an experienced entrepreneur and also a passionate pool and snooker player. He is convinced of the Z9 BilliardCloth® because of its unique playing characteristics and longevity.

Contact
P: +49 (202) 2955 3566
F: +49 (202) 9470 9121
e-mail: info@z9billiardcloth.com

Klaus Zobrekis

Klaus Zobrekis (right) was a two-time European junior champion in the 8-ball pool billiards in 1987 and 1988. Since then, he has still been an active player and is therefore very well versed in the game conditions.

Contact:
P: +49 (172) 9413411
e-mail: info@z9billiardcloth.com

Inspiriert durch Spitzenleistung & Innovation

Unser Billardtuch wird in Deutschland produziert und ist von höchster Qualität.

WILLKOMMEN

Mit Sicherheit haben Sie bereits von den speziellen Qualitätsanforderungen an Tischbezüge im Poolbillardsport gehört. Herkömmliche Tücher sind typischerweise aus reinem Wollgewebe hergestellt, welches den Nachteil mit sich bringt, dass es sehr schnell verschleißt und in Folge dessen seine Spieleigenschaften verliert.

Überzeugen Sie sich selbst von den Vorteilen des neuen Z9 BilliardCloth®’s – auf den folgenden Seiten präsentieren wir Ihnen das Ergebnis jahrelanger Entwicklung. Sollten Sie individuelle Beratung wünschen, so können Sie jederzeit mit uns in Kontakt treten. Wir freuen uns auf ein persönliches Treffen, um Ihnen unser neues Z9 BilliardCloth®’s vorzustellen und beratend zur Seite zu stehen.

Klaus Zobrekis & Mounir Al Honsali

Aus datenschutzrechlichen Gründen benötigt YouTube Ihre Einwilligung um geladen zu werden.
Akzeptieren

Klaus Zobrekis vs Efren Reyes – presented by Z9 Billiardcloth®

Weltklasse made in Germany

Das Z9 BilliardCloth® wurde unter Verwendung spezieller Garnen und Veredelungen in Deutschland entwickelt und hergestellt. Dieses Qualitätsprodukt besticht einerseits durch sein unschlagbares Preis–Leistungs-Verhältnis und zum Anderen durch die fundierte, jahrelange Erfahrung des Z9 Teams. Dieses moderne, langlebige und qualitativ hochwertige Tuch erfüllt die Anforderungen des ambitionierten Billardsportlers. Es meistert den Anspruch an optimaler Spielbarkeit bei gleichzeitiger Langlebigkeit.

  • höchste Qualität – made in Germany

  • perfekte Spieleigenschaften – die den Spieler nicht ausbremsen

  • nachhaltige Entwicklung – für unsere Kunden und die Umwelt

Eigenschaften des Z9 BilliardCloth®

  • Langlebig (hält mehr als doppelt so lang wie das Tuch des Marktführers)
  • Optimales Haftverhalten
  • Gleichmäßige Laufeigenschaften
  • Geringer Pflegeaufwand
  • Getreue Farbwiedergabe
  • Sehr haltbares Gewebe aus Kammgarn (453 g/m²)
  • 80% Wolle / 20% Nylon
  • Made in Germany (DIN 9001/9008)

Z9 BILLIARDCLOTH®

HÄNDLER

NEWS

Wie alles begann:

Ein Traum, der Erfolg und ein Neuanfang.

Vor mehr als 20 Jahren hatte Klaus, leidenschaftlicher Profi-Pool-Spieler, einen Traum: Ein Billardtuch zu entwickeln, das dem Billardspieler absolute Spielfreude bereitet und ihn nicht in seinen Fähigkeiten einschränkt. Mit renommierten Ingenieuren hat er Jahre gebraucht das Z9 BilliardCloth® zu entwickeln. Immer wieder wurde an der Ausrüstung (Stoffveredelung) gefeilt, bis das Tuch sehr gute Spieleigenschaften hatte. Vom Endprodukt waren alle Spieler und Club-Besitzer begeistert. Denn Klaus hatte es geschafft ein Tuch herzustellen, das nicht nur alle Spieler überzeugt, sondern auch noch doppelt so lange hält wie das vom Marktführer. Bis 2011 war das Tuch ein absoluter Verkaufshit.

Doch dann kam das Schicksalsjahr. Im gleichen Jahr musste Klaus sich einer aufwendigen Operation unterziehen, sodass er monatelang ausfiel. Da die junge Firma noch in den Kinderschuhen steckte, hat das dem Start-up fast das Genick gebrochen.

Drei Jahre später haben Klaus und Mounir den Neubeginn gewagt und das Z9 BilliardCloth® nochmals verbessert. Nun hat es ideale Spieleigenschaften. Mit dem neuen Tuch arbeiten beide sehr erfolgreich zusammen, um das Z9 BilliardCloth® weltweit zu etablieren. Bis heute kann man das Z9 BilliardCloth® in ganz Europa und bald auch in den USA kaufen.

.

Werden Sie Teil unseres Z9 Netzwerks und verpassen Sie keine Neuigkeiten.

Mounir Al Honsali

Mounir Al Honsali (links) ist ein erfahrener Unternehmer und selbst leidenschaftlicher Pool und Snooker Spieler. Er ist vom Z9 BilliardCloth® überzeugt, wegen seiner einzigartigen Spieleigenschaften und Langlebigkeit.

Kontaktdaten
Tel: +49 (202) 2955 3566
Fax: +49 (202) 9470 9121
E-Mail: info@z9billiardcloth.com

Klaus Zobrekis

Klaus Zobrekis (rechts) war 1987 und 1988 zweifacher Junioren-Europameister im 8-Ball-Poolbillard. Seitdem ist er immer noch ein aktiver Spieler und kennt sich daher sehr gut mit den Spiel-Voraussetzungen aus.

Kontaktdaten:
Tel: +49 (172) 9413411
E-Mail: info@z9billiardcloth.com